New Moon 2009


  1. These Woods Breathe Evil
  2. Falling World
  3. Sleepless Swans
  4. ...and Heavens Cried Blood
  5. Lights on the Lake (Horror pt. III)
  6. New Moon
  7. Servant of Sorrow
  8. Weight of the Dead


All songs and lyrics by Juha Raivio, except lyrics on Falling World and …And Heavens Cried Blood by Mikko Kotamäki. Arranged by Swallow the Sun.

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren, assisted by Johan Örnborg. Keyboards recorded, engineered and produced by Hannu Honkonen and Aleksi Munter at Noisework Studio. Additional vocals recorded by Hannu Honkonen at Noisework Studio. Vocals on Lights on the Lake by Aleah. Backing vocals on Falling World by Dan Swanö. Additional vocals and whispers by Anna Ilveskoski.

Cover illustrations by Rami Mursula. Art direction and layout by Aleksi Munter. Band photography by Kalle Björklid. Logos by Viara Gentchev /