The Morning Never Came 2003


  1. Through Her Silvery Body
  2. Deadly Nightshade
  3. Out of This Gloomy Light
  4. Swallow
  5. Silence of the Womb
  6. Hold this Woe
  7. Under the Waves
  8. The Morning Never Came


Recorded at Sam’s Workshop 29.7.2003-17.8.2003. Recorded, engineered and mixed by Sami Kokko. Mastered by Minerva Pappi at Finnvox Studios 11.9.2003. Produced by Swallow the Sun. Composed by J. Raivio. Arranged by Swallow the Sun. Cover layout and graphics by Tuomo Lehtonen.

Release formats: Jewel case CD (differing artwork in the first pressing), a US release jewel case CD with a bonus song and a limited (500 copies) 180g double vinyl w/ engraving on the side D, matte gatefold cover and a bonus song.